State of Washington

PROJECT REVIEW COMMITTEE

LOCATION: *Online via ZOOM*

Meeting ID: 920 4208 8361 **Passcode:** 521304

Call-In Number: 8887880099,92042088361#,...*521304# or 8778535247,92042088361#,...*521304#

AGENDA

March 28, 2024

8:00 am BUSINESS MEETING

Chair: Kyle Twohig\Jessica Murphy

- Bylaw update\vote
 - o Subcommittee Update (Jim Dugan)
- Spring in-person meeting Spokane Talbot Event Center!
 - Vice Chair Elections in May
- Recruitment for PRC vacancies and expiring positions
- CPARB update
 - o Spokane PFD Appeal Overturned
 - o Panel Chair Training/Mentoring Session
 - Panel reviews focusing on nonscorable criteria
 - o RCW\Score Sheet Review Representing Your Stakeholder Group

9:00 am SOUND TRANSIT

- Recertification DB & GC/CM

Review Chair: Jessica Murphy Panel: Full Committee Called

10:00 am BETHEL SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM

- Cedarcrest Middle School Modernization & Addition Project

Panel Chair: Jeff Jurgensen

Panel: Thomas Golden, Jeff Gonzalez, Dave Johnson, Linneth Riley Hall, Mike Shinn, Vicky Schiantarelli, Taine Wilton

11:00 am CAPE FLATTERY SCHOOL DISTRICT- PROGRESSIVE DESIGN-BUILD

- Neah Bay New School Campus Project

Panel Chair: Dave Johnson

Panel: Eza Agoes, Jim Dugan, Gina Hortillosa, Jeannie Natta, Kevin Thomas, Lance Thomas

12:00 pm

LUNCH BREAK

12:30 pm CITY OF TACOMA\TACOMA WATER – PROGRESSIVE DESIGN-BUILD

- New Fennel Creak Pump Station Project

Panel Chair: Thomas Golden

Panel: Ron Paananen, Linneth Riley Hall, Art McCluskey, Jessica Murphy, Lance, Thomas, Tim Thomas, Anthony Udeagbala

1:30 pm SPOKANE COUNTY - PROGRESSIVE DESIGN-BUILD

- Camas Meadow Park & Plante's Ferry Sports Complex (Phase 1 Improvements) Project

Panel Chair: Jim Dugan

Panel: Alexis Blue, Mallorie Davies, Thomas Golden, Ron Paananen, Catina Patton, Linneth Riley Hall, Mike Shinn

2:30 pm King County Facilities Management Division – Progressive Design-Build

- Harborview Medical Center Facility and Infrastructure Improvements Project

Panel Chair: Karl Kolb

Panel: Alexis Blue, Mallorie Davies, Brian Holecek, Gina Hortillosa, Art McCluskey, Catina Patton, Kyle Twohig

3:30 pm Adjourn

Next meeting: May 23, 2024 (Hybrid)