Energy Service Companies

-

July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021 - Selection 19-179

 

AMERESCO, INC. (website)

Back to top

Ron Haxton
Vice President - Northwest Region
Phone: (509) 343-5358
rhaxton@ameresco.com
1810 E. Schneidmiller Ave, Suite 321
Post Falls, ID 83854
Phone: (509) 343-5358

9700 SW Capital Hwy, Ste. 110
Portland, OR 97219
Phone: (503) 290-1285
Murray Greenwood
Account Executive
Phone: (206) 708-8326
Cell: (206) 579-5585
mgreenwood@ameresco.com
222 Williams Avenue South, Suite 100
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: (206) 708-2830

 

APOLLO SOLUTIONS GROUP (website

Back to top

Mike Fuentes, CEM, LEED-AP
Division Manager
Phone: (509) 586-1104
Cell: (509) 413-6227
mfuentes@apollosolutionsgroup.com
1201 West Columbia Drive
Kennewick, WA 99336

 

ATS AUTOMATION, INC. (website

Back to top

Pete Segall, CEM, CDSM
Energy Service Manager
Phone: (206) 264-9335
petes@atsinc.org
Phone: (425) 251-9680
Fax: (425) 251-0949
ATS Automation, Inc.
450 Shattuck Ave S.
Renton, WA 98057
Moe Salem, CEM, CMVP, CEA, LEED AP
Business Devlopement Manager
Cell: (206) 226-0393
moes@atsinc.org
 

 

HONEYWELL BUILDING SOLUTIONS (website) PENDING

Back to top

Mike Murphy
Phone: (425) 698-6129
michael.murphy3@honeywell.com
15001 NE 36th Street, B14
Redmond, WA 98052
Gary Berngard
Phone : (303) 792-1638
gary.berngard@honeywell.com
 

 

INTEGRITY ENERGY SERVICES (website)

Back to top

Mike Dean, President
Phone: (206) 228-7229
miked@integrity-esco.com

14405 SE 36th Street
Suite 210
Bellevue, WA 98006

​Mark Foster
Vice President
Phone: (206) 965-0529
markf@integrity-esco.com
 ​

 

JOHNSON CONTROLS, INC. (website

Back to top

Peter White
Area Sales manager
Phone: (503) 351-0900
Peter.z.white@jci.com
Building Efficiency Solutions
4011 SE International Way, Suite 605
Milwaukie, OR 97222

 

MACDONALD-MILLER FACILITY SOLUTIONS (website)

Back to top

​Perry England, Vice President
Building Performance
Phone: (206) 768-4219
perry.england@Macmiller.com
7717 Detroit Avenue SW
Seattle, WA 98106

 

MCKINSTRY ESSENTION (website)

Back to top

Dale Silha
Telephone (206) 625-7255
dales@mckinstry.com
P.O. Box 24567
5005 3rd Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98124​
Justin Fallstrom
Telephone (260) 832-8305
justinf@mckinstry.com
 
Robert Hail
Telephone (206) 832-8072
robertha@mckinstry.com

 

SIEMENS INDUSTRY, INC. (website

Back to top

John De Maio
Zone General Manager
Energy & Environmental Solutions
Building Performance & Sustainability
Cell: (510) 303-8736
john.demaio@siemens.com
25821 Industrial Boulevard
Suite 300
Hayward, CA 94545

 

SUNSET AIR (website)

Back to top

Joseph A. Bettridge, Vice President
Director of Engineering
Phone: (360) 456-4956 Ext. 116
jab@sunsetair.com
Business Mailing Address
PO Box 8208
Lacey WA 98509

Headquarters Location
5210 Lacey Boulevard
Lacey, WA 98503
Fax (Eng Group):
(360) 455-4005
Ryan J Pantier, PE
Energy Services Specialist
Phone : (360) 456-4956 ext. 116
jab@sunsetair.com
South Bend Location:
110 East Rovert Bush Drive
South Bend, WA 98586

 

TRANE U.S., INC. (website)

Back to top

Don Mitchell, LEED AP
Strategic Solutions Director
Phone: (425) 503-9958
dmitchell@trane.com
2021 152nd Avenue NE
Redmond, WA 98052

 

UNIVERSITY MECHANICAL CONTRACTORS (website)

Back to top

Scott R. Locke, PE, LEED AP
Manager, Energy Services
Cell (206) 295-3214
slocke@umci.com
​11611 49th Place West
Mukilteo, WA 98275-4255
Fax: (206) 361-2126
Scott DeWees, CEM
Western Washington Business Developer, Energy Services
Cell: (425) 261-9264
sdewees@UMCI.com
 
​David Naccarato, PE
Business Development Manager
Cell: (509) 496-2867
dnaccarato@umci.com
​ 


WILLDAN/ABACUS RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (website)

Back to top

Lauren Bromley, CEM, CBCP
Business Development, SW Washington
Phone: (541) 390-2467
lauren.bromley@willdan.com
Business Mailing Address
12655 SW Center Street Suite 250
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
​Mark Kinzer, PE
ESPC Manager
Phone: (509) 819-5593
mkinzer@willdan.com
​Local Washington Office:
716 West Holland Avenue
Spokane, Washington 99218