State of Washington

PROJECT REVIEW COMMITTEE

LOCATION: Hybrid via ZOOM

Green River College - Student Union Building

12401 SE 320th Street Auburn, WA 98092-3622

Meeting ID: 920 5910 4682 **Passcode:** 720317

Call-In Number: 8778535247,,92059104682#,,,,*720317# or 8887880099,,92059104682#,,,,*720317#

September 26, 2024 AGENDA – DAY 1

MEETING #1 – HYBRID (Virtual & In-person)

8:00 am AUBURN SCHOOL DISTRICT - PROGRESSIVE DESIGN-BUILD

- Multi-Facility Improvements Project

Panel Chair: Jeff Jurgensen

Panel: Alexis Blue, Marvin Doster, Jessica Murphy, Ron Paananen, Mike Shinn, Young Song, Taine Wilton

9:00 am AUBURN SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM (w/ EC/CM & MC/CM)

- Three-School GC/CM Program Project

Panel Chair: Jeff Gonzalez

Panel: Alexis Blue, Dave Johnson, Jeff Jurgensen, Ron Paananen, Catina Patton, Mike Shinn, Young Song

10:00 am LAKE STEVENS SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM

- Certification

Review Chair: Dave Johnson Full Committee Called

11:00 am BUSINESS MEETING

Leadership: Jessica Murphy\Dave Johnson

- Mentorship Feedback
- CPARB Updates
- PRC Application Updates
- 2025 Meeting dates: 1/23, 2/.27, 3/27, 5/22, 7/24, 9/25, and 12/4
- New Business

12:00 pm Lunch Break

12:30 pm MARYSVILLE FIRE DISTRICT – GC/CM (No ASSP)

- Fire Station 63 Replacement Project

Panel Chair: Jim Dugan

Panel: Lisa Corcoran, Thomas Golden, Jeff Gonzalez, Dave Johnson, Mike Pellitteri, Traci Rogstad, Young Song

1:30 pm King Co. Dept. of Natural Resources & Parks Wastewater Treatment Div. – Prog. Design-Build

- South Interceptor Rehabilitation Project

Panel Chair: Thomas Golden

Panel: Alexis Blue, Lisa Corcoran, Marvin Doster, Young Song, Lance Thomas, Kyle Twohig, Taine Wilton

2:30 pm Mercer Island School District - Progressive Design-Build

- Mary Wayte Pool Upgrades Project

Panel Chair: Young Song

Panel: Lisa Corcoran, Jim Dugan, Jeff Gonzalez, Dave Johnson, Ron Paananen, Catina Patton, Taine Wilton

3:30 pm Bremerton School District - GC/CM (No ASSP)

- District-Wide HVAC Upgrades Project

Panel Chair: Marvin Doster

Panel: Jim Dugan, Thomas Golden, Karl Kolb, Jeannie Natta, Catina Patton, Kyle Twohig, Taine Wilton

4:30 pm Adjourn

Next meeting: December 5, 2024