State of Washington

PROJECT REVIEW COMMITTEE

LOCATION: via ZOOM

Meeting ID: 968 7906 6247 **Passcode:** 923988

Call-In Number: 8887880099,,96879066247#,,,,*923988# or 8778535247,,96879066247#,,,,*923988#

AGENDA

January 23, 2025

8:00 am BUSINESS MEETING

Chair: Jessica Murphy\Dave Johnson

• CPARB Updates

- Mentorship Check-in
- Bylaws Subcommittee
- DBE Application Review Subcommittee
- Other Business

9:00 am VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT - GC/CM

(no ASSP)

- New Early Learning Center Project

Panel Chair: Jeff Gonzalez

Panel: Alexis Blue, Dave Johnson, Jeff Jurgensen, Heather Munden, Vicky Schiantarelli, Lance Thomas, Taine Wilton

10:00 am CITY OF OLYMPIA – PROGRESSIVE DESIGN-BUILD

- Hands On Childrens Museum Expansion Project

Panel Chair: Art McCluskey

Panel: Marvin Doster, Thomas Golden, Karl Kolb, Jessica Murphy, Jeannie Natta, Vicky Schiantarelli, Mike Shinn

11:00 am KING COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF NATURAL RESOURCES & PARKS WASTEWATER TREATMENT DIVISION – GC/CM

- South Plant Influent Pump Station Upgrade Project w/EC & MC/CM ASSP

Panel Chair: Jeff Jurgensen

Panel: Eza Agoes, Becky Barnhart, Art McCluskey, Bret Miche, Catina Patton, Kevin Thomas, Kyle Twohig

12:00 pm

LUNCH BREAK

12:30 pm STEVENS COUNTY – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- Stevens County Justice Center Project

Panel Chair: Timothy Buckley

Panel: Eza Agoes, Alexis Blue, Jim Dugan, Jessica Murphy, Ron Pananen, Kevin Thomas, Young Song

1:30 pm LAKE STEVENS SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- Elementary School #8 Glenwood Elementary School Project

Panel Chair: Tim Thomas

Panel: Timothy Buckley, Lisa Corcoran, Mallorie Davies, Gina Hortillosa, Heather Munden, Jeannie Natta, Anthony Udeagbala

2:30 pm LAKE STEVENS SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- Safety and Program Renovations & Additions Project

Panel Chair: Dave Johnson

Panel: Garett Buckingham, Mallorie Davies, Ron Paananen, Catina Patton, Traci Rogstad, Mike Shinn, Taine Wilton

3:30 pm LAKE STEVENS SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM (no ASSP)

- Skyline Elementary School & Lake Stevens Middle School Modernization & Expansion Project

Panel Chair: Traci Rogstad

Panel: Lisa Corcoran, Gina Hortillosa, Bret Miche, Catina Patton, Young Song, Kyle Twohig, Anthony Udeagbala

4:30 pm Adjourn