## State of Washington

# PROJECT REVIEW COMMITTEE

**LOCATION:** via ZOOM

Meeting ID: 858 8109 0872 Passcode: 806855

Call-In Number: 8339284610,,85881090872#,,,,\*806855# or 8778535247,,85881090872#,,,,\*806855#

### AGENDA #1

May 22, 2025 Primary Meeting

#### 8:00 am BUSINESS MEETING

Chair: Jessica Murphy\Dave Johnson

- CPARB Updates; New committees and New PRC Members
- New Vice Chair Elections
- Mentorship Check-in; Mentors for next year
- Updated New Member PPT & Onboarding Form
- Bylaws Subcommittee Jim Dugan
- DBE Examples Young Song
- Other Business Potential Violation Report Form, GC/CM Best Practices

### 9:00 am LAKE WASHINGTON SCHOOL DISTRICT

- GC/CM Recertification

Chair: Dave Johnson Full Committee Called

### 10:00 am ALMIRA SCHOOL DISTRICT – PROGRESSIVE DESIGN-BUILD

- Transportation Building Replacement Project

Panel Chair: Taine Wilton

Panel: Eza Agoes, Becky Barnhart, Alexis Blue, Jim Dugan, Art McCluskey, Lance Thomas, and Anthony Udeagbala

# 11:00 am NORTH KITSAP SCHOOL DISTRICT – GC/CM

(NO ASSP)

– District-Wide Safety, Security, and Equity Improvements Project

Panel Chair: Gina Hortillosa

Panel: Becky Barnhart, Jeff Gonzalez, Bret Miche, Jeannie Natta, Young Song, Kevin Thomas, and Taine Wilton

### 12:00 pm Lunch

# 12:30 pm King Co. Dept. of Natural Resources & Park, Wastewater Treatment Div. - GC/CM Heavy Civil

Mouth of Duwamish Combined Sewer Overflow Wet Weather Treatment Station Project

- ASSP for EC/CM, MC/CM, Specialty Equipment, and Structures Subcontractor

Panel Chair: Marvin Doster

Panel: Lisa Corcoran, Thomas Golden, Karl Kolb, Jessica Murphy, Traci Rogstad, Young Song, and Lance Thomas

### 1:30 pm CITY OF KENT – GC/CM

(NO ASSP)

- Municipal Campus Relocation Project

Panel Chair: Jeff Jurgensen

Panel: Marvin Doster, Karl Kolb, Art McCluskey, Jessica Murphy, Heather Munden, Jeannie Natta, and Anthony Udeagbala

### 2:30 pm ENERGY NORTHWEST – PROGRESSIVE DESIGN-BUILD

- Generator Assembly Building Project

Panel Chair: Jeff Gonzalez

Panel: Jeff Jurgensen, Karl Kolb, Bret Miche, Heather Munden, Jessica Murphy, Lance Thomas and Anthony Udeagbala

### 3:30 pm Adjourn